Halestorm – Halestorm (10th Anniversary) – 2 x Vinyl LP 33T Neuf sous Blister


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: Neuf

Label: Atlantic – 075678652325
Format: Vinyle, LP, Sea Blue Translucent, Highlighter Yellow Translucent, Limited Edition
Pays: Europe
Sortie: Dec 20, 2019

A1 It’s Not You
A2 I Get Off
A3 Bet U Wish U Had Me Back
A4 Innocence
A5 Familiar Taste Of Poison
A6 I’m Not An Angel
B7 What Were You Expecting?
B8 Love/Hate Heartbreak
B9 Better Sorry Than Safe
B10 Dirty Work
B11 Nothing To Do With Love
C1 Hero (Reluctant Hero) (2006 Basement Demo)
C2 Not Afraid Of Losin’ (2007 Basement Demo)
C3 Ride Or Die (2006 Basement Demo)
C4 Gypsy Grifter (2006 Basement Demo)
C5 Who Do You Love? (2006 Basement Demo)
C6 The Proposition (2005 Basement Demo)
D7 Tired Of Trying (2006 Basement Demo)
D8 Annabelle (2006 Basement Demo)
D9 Everyone Dies (Heaven Isn’t Where We Belong) (2008 Space Bitch Demo)
D10 Coming Back To Me (2007 LA Demo)
D11 Not For Today (2007 LA Demo)
D12 Still Breathing (2008 Unreleased B-Side)

UGS : B402-014 Catégories : , Étiquette : Product Condition: New
Poids 600 g