Mahalia Jackson – Memorial – Double (2) Vinyles LP 33T


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: vinyles en excellent état, pochette en très bon état

Label:Disques Vogue ‎– DP. 10
Series:Plaisir Double
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold

A1 In The Upper Room
A2 What Then
A3 He Knows My Heart
A4 Wait Until My Changes Come
A5 I Bow On My Knees
B1 Prayer Changes Things
B2 Nobody Knows
B3 Amazing Grace
B4 Beautiful Tomorrow
B5 I Wonder If I Will Ever Rest
B6 I’m Getting Nearer My Home
C1 It Is Not Secret
C2 I Gave Up Everything To Follow Him
C3 My Cathedral
C4 Consider Me
C5 I Believe
C6 Dig A Little Deeper
D1 Silent Night – Holy Night
D2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
D3 The Lord’s Prayer
D4 He’s My Light
D5 Walking To Jerusalem
D6 Run All The Way

UGS : B028-025 Catégorie : Étiquette : Product Condition: Used
Poids 600 g