Yes – Yessongs – 3 x Vinyl LP 33T


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: Très bon état des vinyles, pochette en bon état, un peu marquée au recto

Label:Atlantic ‎– ATL 60 045, Atlantic ‎– SD 3-100
Format:3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, 3-Panel Gatefold

A1 Opening (Excerpt From Firebird Suite)
A2 Siberian Khatru
A3 Heart Of The Sunrise
B1 Perpetual Change
B2 And You And I: Cord Of Life / Eclipse / The Preacher And The Teacher / Apocalypse
C1 Mood For A Day
C2 Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VIII
C3 Roundabout
D1 I’ve Seen All Good People
D2 Long Distance Runaround / The Fish
E Close To The Edge: Solid Time Of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons Of Man
F1 Yours Is No Disgrace
F2 Starship Trooper: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm

UGS : B151-060 Catégorie : Étiquette :
Poids 800 g