, ,

Paul Young – From Time To Time (The Singles Collection) – 2 x Vinyl LP 33T Neuf sous Blister


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: Neuf

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1480
Format: 2 x Vinyle, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numéroté, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Translucent Blue; 180gr; Gatefold
Pays: Europe
Sortie: 9 juil. 2021

A1 Everytime You Go Away
A2 Come Back And Stay
A3 I’m Only Foolin’ Myself
A4 Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman)
B1 I’m Gonna Tear Your Play House Down
B2 Broken Man
B3 Everything Must Change
C1 Wonderland
C2 Don’t Dream It’s Over
C3 Love Of The Common People
C4 Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
D1 Both Sides Now (Remix)
D2 Some People
D3 Oh Girl
D4 Softly Whispering I Love You

UGS : B362-018 Catégories : , , Étiquette : Product Condition: New
Poids 600 g