Cleveland Gospel – Vinyl LP 33T


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: Excellent état

Label:Heritage ‎– HT 316
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Friendly Brothers I Need Jesus On My Journey
A2 Friendly Brothers You Can’t Even Thumb A Ride
A3 Friendly Brothers You Can’t Win
A4 Friendly Brothers The Ten Commandments
A5 Shield Brothers Thank You, Jesus
A6 Shield Brothers Savior, Don’t Pass Me By
A7 Shield Brothers Lord, Won’t You Hear My Prayer
A8 Elite Jewels Pray Every Step Of The Way
B1 L Ans N Gospel Singers Going To Move
B2 L Ans N Gospel Singers Lord, You Been So Good To Me
B3 Elite Jewels Ride On, King Jesus
B4 Elite Jewels Standing On The Rock
B5 Angels Of Harmony I’m Going Through
B6 Angels Of Harmony Now Lord
B7 National Kings Of Harmony Do Lord, Remember Me
B8 National Kings Of Harmony Do Not Pass Me By
B9 National Kings Of Harmony Jesus Is Everything To Me

UGS : B018-093 Catégorie : Product Condition: Used
Poids 400 g