Genesis – The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway – 2 x Vinyl LP 33T


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: Très bon état des vinyles et de la pochette

Label:Charisma ‎– 6641.226
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold

A1 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
A2 Fly On A Windshield
A3 Broadway Melody Of 1974
A4 Cuckoo Cocoon
A5 In The Cage
B1 The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging
B2 Back In N.Y.C.
B3 Hairless Heart
B4 Counting Out Time
B5 Carpet Crawlers
B6 The Chamber Of 32 Doors
C1 Lilywhite Lilith
C2 The Waiting Room
C3 Anyway
C4 Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
C5 The Lamia
C6 Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
D1 The Colony Of Slippermen (The Arrival – A Visit To The Doktor – Raven)
D2 Ravine
D3 The Light Dies Down On Broadway
D4 Riding The Scree
D5 In The Rapids
D6 It

UGS : B151-017 Catégorie : Étiquette :
Poids 600 g