Chet Baker Sings And Plays With Bud Shank, Russ Freeman & Strings – Vinyl LP 33T Neuf sous Blister


1 en stock


1 en stock

État: Neuf

Label:Dol ‎– DOL761HG
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g Gatefold

A1 Let’s Get Lost
A2 This Is Always
A3 Long Ago And Far Away
A4 Someone To Watch Over Me
A5 Just Friends
B1 I Wish I Knew
B2 Daybreak
B3 You Don’t Know What Love Is
B4 Grey December
UGS : B244-001 Catégories : , Étiquette :
Poids 400 g